Jurassic World Official final global Trailer

Jurassic World Official final global Trailer
releasing on June 11th 2015

Jurassic World is a 2015 American science fiction adventure film directed by Colin Trevorrow. It is the fourth installment in the Jurassic Park film series. The screenplay was co-written by Rick Jaffa, Amanda Silver, Derek Connolly, and Trevorrow. The film stars Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard, Vincent D’Onofrio, Ty Simpkins, Nick Robinson, Omar Sy, B. D. Wong, and Irrfan Khan. Wong is the only actor from any of the previous films to appear in Jurassic World.

A fourth film was initially intended to begin production in 2004 for a summer 2005 release, but endured over a decade of “development hell” as scheduled release dates were pushed back several times while the script went through revisions. Steven Spielberg, director of the first two Jurassic Park films, acts as executive producer as he did for the third film. Thomas Tull also acts as an executive producer;[6] his production company, Legendary Pictures, funded approximately 20 percent of the film’s budget.[7] The film was produced by Frank Marshall and Patrick Crowley, and is scheduled to be released on June 11, 2015 in European countries and on June 12 in North America, by Universal Pictures.

Directed by Colin Trevorrow
Produced by
Frank Marshall
Patrick Crowley
Screenplay by
Rick Jaffa
Amanda Silver
Derek Connolly
Colin Trevorrow
Story by
Rick Jaffa
Amanda Silver
Based on Characters created
by Michael Crichton
Chris Pratt
Bryce Dallas Howard
Vincent D’Onofrio
Ty Simpkins
Nick Robinson
Omar Sy
B. D. Wong
Irrfan Khan
Music by Michael Giacchino
Cinematography John Schwartzman
Edited by Kevin Stitt
Amblin Entertainment
Legendary Pictures
Distributed by Universal Pictures
Release dates
June 10, 2015 (Belgium premiere[1])
June 12, 2015 (United States)
Running time
124 minutes[2][3]
Country United States
Language English
Budget $150–180 million+[4][5]

Sponsered Content


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.